Director’s Trophy

director's trophy

Introduced at the 2013 convention, awarded to the school accumulating the most points in the convention’s on-site contests. The inaugural recipient was Sam Houston State University. The Sam Houston State University students went back-to-back at the 2014 convention, capturing the Director’s Trophy for second consecutive year.